021 418 5099 - 219 Albert Road, corner Railway St, Woodstock Cape Town 8000

DIGITAL EXPRESS

Tel: (021) 418 5099       Fax: 086 275 5147

 

For urgent queries, please email our sales assistants:

Crystal Burns – crystal@digitalexpress.co.za
Robyn Hiebner – robyn@digitalexpress.co.za
Lynette Lange – lynette@digitalexpress.co.za
Aimee Bruiners – aimee@digitalexpress.co.za

 

Dale Clay (Managing Director)
Cell: 082 782 3525    Email: dale@digitalexpress.co.za

Marlon Grosch (Operations Director)
Cell: 072 8672 482    Email: marlon@digitalexpress.co.za

Gavin Sam (Sales Director)
Cell: 079 916 1613    Email: gavin@digitalexpress.co.za

DIGITAL EXPRESS

Tel: (021) 418 5099       Fax: 086 275 5147

For urgent queries, please email our sales assistants:

Crystal Burns – crystal@digitalexpress.co.za
Robyn Hiebner – robyn@digitalexpress.co.za
Lynette Lange – lynette@digitalexpress.co.za
 

Dale Clay (Managing Director)
Cell: 082 782 3525 
Email: dale@digitalexpress.co.za

Marlon Grosch (General Manager)
Cell: 072 8672 482
Email: marlon@digitalexpress.co.za

Gavin Sam (Sales Director)
Cell: 079 916 1613
Email: gavin@digitalexpress.co.za

Custom Quote? Connect with Us

Dear valued clients, in accordance with the shutdown, announced
by the President on the 23rd of March 2020, we will be closing our
doors on Thursday the 26th of March to assist in flattening
the curve of the coronavirus.

In the words of our President "Now is the time to stand together in solidarity,
although we may be limiting physical contact, this epidemic has the potential
to bring us all together."

We hope you stay safe and healthy during these challenging times.

Kind regards and warm wishes,
The Digital Express Team.